Event List


Nero Festival ~Triumph Over the Fierce Colosseum~



Event Period
September 16, 2015 (Wednesday) 16:00 to September 25, 2016 (Friday) 13:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Nightless Rose
5★ Craft Essence
Apply Guts with 500 HP (1 time)
Nightless Rose


Do Moon Goddesses Dream of Dango?



Event Period
September 25, 2015 (Friday) 16:00 to October 2, 2015 (Friday) 13:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Moonlight Fest
5★ Craft Essence
Increase Critical Star Drop Rate by 15%
Increase Critical Hit damage by 15%
Moonlight Fest


Singing Pumpkin Castle Adventure ~Mad Party 2015~



Event Period
October 21, 2015 (Wednesday) 18:00 to November 4, 2015 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Elisabeth Bathory [Halloween]
4★ Caster

HP 1,824 (Max: 11,404)
ATK 1,436 (Max: 8,616)
Elisabeth Bathory [Halloween]


Fate/GUDAGUDA Honnoji



Event Period
November 25, 2015 (Wednesday) 19:00 to December 11, 2015 (Friday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Oda Nobunaga
4★ Archer

HP 1,862 (Max: 11,637)
ATK 1,582 (Max: 9,494)
Oda Nobunaga


Around a Week with Santa Alter



Event Period
December 16, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00 to December 25, 2015 (Friday) 23:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Altria Pendragon [Santa Alter]
4★ Rider

HP 1,805 (Max: 11,286)
ATK 1,543 (Max: 9,258)
Altria Pendragon [Santa Alter]


Saber Wars ~Lily's Cosmic Warrior Training~



Event Period
January 20, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to February 03, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Altria Pendragon [Lily]
4★ Saber

HP 1,699 (Max: 10,623)
ATK 1,287 (Max: 7,726)
Altria Pendragon [Lily]


Uproar of the Chocolate Ladies ~Valentine 2016~



Event Period
February 10, 2016 (Wednesday) 19:00 to February 19, 2016 (Friday) 23:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Melty Sweetheart
5★ Craft Essence
Increase DEF against [Male] enemies by 100% (3 times)
Increase Critical Star Drop Rate by 10%
Melty Sweetheart


Kara no Kyoukai / The Garden of Order



Event Period
February 25, 2016 (Thursday) 7:00 to March 9, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Ryougi Shiki [Assassin] 」

Prison Tower's Howling Demon of Vengeance



Event Period
March 16, 2016 (Wednesday) 16:00 to March 23, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
「───wait and hope」

Anime Japan 2016 Announcement Collaboration



Event Period
March 27, 2016 (Sunday) 19:00 to April 6, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「4★ (SR) Last Encore
4★ Craft Essence
Increase Arts Card effectiveness by 10%
Gain 3 Critical Stars each turn
Last Encore

Craft Essence 「4★ (SR) [Heaven’s Feel]
4★ Craft Essence
Increase Quick Card effectiveness by 10%
Increase NP Gauge by 40% at the start of battle
[Heaven’s Feel]


Da Vinci and the Seven Fake Heroic Spirits

Fate/Accel Zero Order



Event Period
April 27, 2016 (Wednesday) 22:00 to May 18, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Irisviel [Dress of Heaven]
4★ Caster

HP 1,996 (Max: 12,476)
ATK 1,372 (Max: 8,237)
Irisviel [Dress of Heaven]

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Final Destination
5★ Craft Essence
Gain 3 Critical Stars each turn
Increase NP Gauge by 30% at the start of battle
Final Destination


Restless Drunk Demon's Capital: Rashoumon

Starry Sanzou Goes to India

Celestial Demon Tales: Onigashima

FGO Summer Festival 2016 ~1st Anniversary~



Event Period
July 30, 2016 (Saturday) 0:00 to August 7, 2016 (Sunday) 23:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Anniversary Heroines
4★ Craft Essence
Increase ATK by 10%
Gain 3 Critical Stars each turn
Anniversary Heroines


Chaldea Summer Memory ~White Beach of Solace~



Event Period
August 11, 2016 (Thursday) 19:00 to August 31, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Scathach
4★ Assassin

HP 1,786 (Max: 11,168)
ATK 1,508 (Max: 9,049)
Scathach
(Temporary)
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Summertime Mistress
5★ Craft Essence
Increase Critical Hit damage by 15%
Increase NP Gauge by 30% at the start of battle
Summertime Mistress


Chaldea Heat Odyssey ~Evolving Civilization~



Event Period
August 22, 2016 (Monday) 19:00 to August 31, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Scathach
4★ Assassin

HP 1,786 (Max: 11,168)
ATK 1,508 (Max: 9,049)
Scathach

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Chaldea Lifesavers
5★ Craft Essence
Apply Guts with 1 HP (1 time)
Increase NP Gain by 15%
Chaldea Lifesavers


Magical Girl Diaries ~Prisma Corps~

Nero Festival Once More ~2016 Autumn~



Event Period
September 28, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to October 10, 2016 (Monday) 23:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Joint Recital
5★ Craft Essence
Increase Buster Card effectiveness by 15%
Increase Critical Hit damage by 15%
Joint Recital

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Princess of White Roses
5★ Craft Essence
Guts with 1HP (1 time)
Increase NP Gauge by 10% at the start of battle
Princess of White Roses


Rerun: Singing Pumpkin Castle Adventure ~Mad Party 2015~



Event Period
October 12, 2016 (Wednesday) 19:00 to October 26, 2016 (Wednesday) 14:59
Light Version Rerun of the event from last year.

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Elisabeth Bathory [Halloween]
4★ Caster

HP 1,824 (Max: 11,404)
ATK 1,436 (Max: 8,616)
Elisabeth Bathory [Halloween]


Halloween Comeback! Mega☆Huge Pumpkin Village



Event Period
October 19, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to November 2, 2016 (Wednesday) 22:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Elisabeth Bathory [Brave]
4★ Saber

HP 1,799 (Max: 11,248)
ATK 1,649 (Max: 9,899)
Elisabeth Bathory [Brave]


「Fate/EXTELLA」 Launch Celebration

Hunting Quest 2



Event Period
November 9, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to November 16 (Wednesday) 13:59

Rerun: Around a Week with Santa Alter



Event Period
November 16, 2016 (Wednesday) 19:00 to November 22, 2016 (Tuesday) 14:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Altria Pendragon [Santa Alter]
4★ Rider

HP 1,805 (Max: 11,286)
ATK 1,543 (Max: 9,258)
Altria Pendragon [Santa Alter]


The Second Generation is Alter-chan



Event Period
November 28, 2016 (Monday) 19:00 to December 7, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Jeanne d'Arc Alter Santa Lily
4★ Lancer

HP 1,899 (Max: 11,870)
ATK 1,543 (Max: 9,261)
Jeanne d'Arc Alter Santa Lily


Happy New Year 2017!



Event Period
January 1, 2017 (Sunday) 0:00 to January 11, 2017 (Wednesday) 14:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「4★ (SR) Cheers to 2017
4★ Craft Essence
Restore 100 HP each turn
Cheers to 2017


Rerun: Do Moon Goddesses Dream of Dango?



Event Period
January 18, 2017 (Wednesday) 17:00 to January 25, 2017 (Wednesday) 14:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Moonlight Fest
5★ Craft Essence
Increase Critical Star Drop Rate by 15%
Increase Critical Hit damage by 15%
Moonlight Fest


Rerun: Prison Tower's Howling Demon of Vengeance



Event Period
January 25, 2017 (Wednesday) 17:00 to February 8, 2017 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
「───wait and hope」

Rerun: Uproar of the Chocolate Ladies ~Valentine 2016~ Expanded Ver.



Event Period
February 8, 2017 (Wednesday) 19:00 to February 22, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Sweet Crystal
5★ Craft Essence
Apply Invincible Pierce
Increase NP Gauge by 30% at the start of battle
Sweet Crystal

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Fondant au Chocolat
5★ Craft Essence
Increase damage against [Divine] enemies by 25%
Increase NP Gauge by 30% at the start of battle
Fondant au Chocolat


Rerun: Fate/GUDAGUDA Honnoji ~Light Version~



Event Period
March 15, 2017 (Wednesday) 19:00 to March 31, 2017 (Friday) 23:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Oda Nobunaga
4★ Archer

HP 1,862 (Max: 11,637)
ATK 1,582 (Max: 9,494)
Oda Nobunaga


Fate/Grand Order Gutentag Omen



Campaign Period
April 1, 2017 (Saturday) 00:00 to 23:59

Fate/GUDAGUDA Meiji Ishin



Event Period
April 5, 2017 (Wednesday) 19:00 to April 19, 2017 (Wednesday) 14:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Chacha
4★ Berserker

HP 1,764 (Max: 11,025)
ATK 1,490 (Max: 8,945)
Chacha


Fate/EXTRA CCC x Fate/Grand Order Pre-Event Campaign!



Campaign Period
April 19, 2017 (Wednesday) 17:00 to April 30, 2017 (Sunday) 23:59

BB-chan's Counterattack / Meeting at the Electronic Sea



Event Period
May 1, 2017 (Monday) to May 24, 2017 (Wednesday)

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) BB」

Hunting Quest 3



Event Period
May 25, 2017 (Wednesday) 0:00 to May 31, 2017 (Wednesday) 12:59

Rerun: Restless Drunk Demon's Capital - Rashoumon

Rerun: Celestial Demon Tales - Onigashima

Chaldea Summer Memory ~White Beach of Solace~



Event Period
July 12, 2017 (Wednesday) 18:00 to July 29, 2017 (Saturday) 23:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Scathach
4★ Assassin

HP 1,786 (Max: 11,168)
ATK 1,508 (Max: 9,049)
Scathach
(Temporary)
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Summertime Mistress
5★ Craft Essence
Increase Critical Hit damage by 15%
Increase NP Gauge by 30% at the start of battle
Summertime Mistress


Chaldea Heat Odyssey ~Evolving Civilization~



Event Period
July 20, 2017 (Thursday) 18:00 to July 29, 2017 (Saturday) 23:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Scathach
4★ Assassin

HP 1,786 (Max: 11,168)
ATK 1,508 (Max: 9,049)
Scathach

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Chaldea Lifesavers
5★ Craft Essence
Apply Guts with 1 HP (1 time)
Increase NP Gain by 15%
Chaldea Lifesavers


FGO Fes. 2017 ~2nd Anniversary~



Event Period
July 29, 2017 (Saturday) 9:00 to August 9, 2017 (Wednesday) 12:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「4★ (SR) Heroic Spirit Formal Dress」

All The Statesmen! ~Learning with Manga USA Development History~



Event Period
August 2, 2017 (Wednesday) 18:00 ~ August 16, 2017 (Wednesday) 12:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Learning with Manga Berserker
1★ Berserker

HP 1,239 (Max: 6,196)
ATK 1,099 (Max: 6,044)
Learning with Manga Berserker



Fate/Grand Order © TYPE-MOON / FGO PROJECT | Cirnopedia © Cirnopoly | All logos and trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Special thanks to Beast's Lair Forums, Chaldeum, Kazemai, Dengeki Online, FGO Generals, FGO Japanese Wikis and to all our contributors.